top of page

Can you eat with chopsticks?

Well, Can you? They have been a staple in the Chinese culture since the beginning of time, but yet so many people don't know how to use them. I remember being around 16 and having my high school boyfriends mandarin mother teaching me how to use chopsticks. Coming from a small east coast town, it wasn't something that I had been exposed to. She said if you can pick up a pea with a chopstick, then you know how to use them! Well it took some practice, but I can proudly say that I can pick that pea up!

Last week I was in touch with Aram Kavoukjian from Lux Sticks. I was hired to shoot some photos of their product for their social media account and ads. Lux Sticks brings you vibrant designs and luxury with something traditional that has been used for ages. They created the chopsticks to bring something more to an everyday utensil. You can check out their different designs at www.Luxsticks.com and see some of the images I took below.

If you need some commercial or product work done, feel free to contact me for more information.

You can see some of my other commercial work HERE.

Let me know if you have a favorite!

Until Next Time,

Jessica

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page