top of page

Have you heard of Cat Wine?

A year or so ago, I met a guy named Brandon, Zavala. He was just about to launch his new idea, Cat Wine. I thought it sounded like a great idea at the time. I've heard of it before in other countries, but this was a first in the US. The night he launched I had a christmas party to attend, so unfortunately I missed the beginning. I recently was in touch with him again, and his business has started to grow exponentially. He was now making dog wine too!

He describes his animal wine as "a product designed to help bridge the social divide between humans and their pets." Made from all organic and natural ingredients, and of course, non-alcoholic. Who wouldn't want to share their wine time with their best friend? You can read more about it at www.apollopeak.com.

Well, I was lucky enough to join Brandons team for a few hours and take some photos! I took mostly headshot photography, but did a couple commercial images of the product as well. I didn't have my portable studio with me, so nothing too fancy!

Take a look at some of the shots!

If you want to try out the cat wine, they have it for sale at www.ApolloPeak.com

Happy Drinking!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page