top of page

Are you looking for a Photographer?

Hi! For those of you who haven't met me, Im Jessica Martin. Im a photographer in Denver, Colorado and recently decided to go full time. I picked up a camera when I was in high school years ago, and never looked back.

For the past few years I've had the opportunity to work with a real estate marketing company editing photos, but my real passion is people. I love capturing relationships, family dynamics, and personalities in a single image. Candid is my favorite style to shoot as a result. There is so much more personality in an image that hasn't been posed or thought out. It really captures the feeling in the moment and the relationships between people.

As a result, my favorite shoots are Family Portraits and Weddings. I have the flexibility to capture single portraits and the relationship between family members. It really brings out the dynamic of each individual family! This is also true to weddings in a more intimate setting, the ability to capture the love between two people is an emotional process, and when shooting I get the feeling that I've known them forever. You can feel a couples chemistry in the moment, and it is a powerful thing.

If you or anybody you know is looking for a photographer, send them this way! I am now accepting new clients and look forward to meeting many new people :)

Thanks for reading my first blog post! Hopefully many more to come!

Take a look at some of my recent work below! And at my website - www.jlmartinphotography.com

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page